Skip to content

Dare to Dream

August 12, 2010

Step Number one of the “How to Live Life to the Fullest” article posted last night is Dare to Dream.  The article also posts some questions to think about under the category of the same name. Here are the questions with my answers.

What are the top ten places that you’d like to visit before you die?

Here are twelve, in no particular order:

  1. New Zealand
  2. Thailand (Ankor Wat)
  3. Italy
  4. Blackrock
  5. Seattle
  6. Alaska
  7. Atlantis (hey this is dreaming right?)
  8. E3
  9. Pyramids of Giza
  10. The Amazon Rainforest
  11. Great Barrier Reef
  12. Puma Punku

If money were no object, how would you spend your time?

If money was no object, I’d spend my time doing art, going to burns, traveling, doing photography, and learning. I’d also get back into martial arts, as most good schools are a little too expensive for my blood at the moment. Spend more time with friends doing neat things.

What three wishes would you request of a real, live genie?

  1. Perfect Health
  2. As much money as I wanted (enough to give to charities as well)
  3. A shift in global consciousness to the better – have ppl treat the world and other people better with more dignity and empathy

What did you want to be when you grew up?

It depended on the week you asked. At one point I wanted to be a robotics engineer, Pilot, astronomer, weapons designer, Lego designer, Chef, Marine Biologist, Ceramicist, Animator. I think the fact that I never really made up my mind, might have hurt me in the long run.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

