Skip to content

Link: 50 ways to start fresh

August 12, 2010

I have recently run across the dragosroua website. It has several good articles, and I enjoyed the 50 ways to start fresh article –
http://www.dragosroua.com/50-ways-to-start-fresh/ that I felt I needed to share it.

A few of my favorites:
24. Restart Your Morning Routine
28. De-virus Your Mind
35. Keep (And Read) A Log Of Your Breakthroughs
36. Learn How To Be Ridiculous
50. Recycle Aggression

From → Misc.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

